Season’s Fixtures

01 Sep  Saturday XI Start of season Tournament TBA N/A
Sat 08 Sep Saturday XI Saturday League Home Games Club 12:00
Mon 10 Sep  Indoor Indoor League Southlands Billingham 19:45
Sat 15 Sep  Saturday XI K/O Cup 1 Away Darlington W
Sat 22 Sep Saturday XI Saturday League Away Broom
Mon 24 Sep  Indoor Indoor League Southlands Stokesley B 21:15
Sat 29 Sep  Saturday XI Saturday League Away Durham City 2
Sun 30 Sep  Sunday XI Roseberry Invitational Away Roseberry
Sat 06 Oct  Saturday XI K/O Cup 2 TBA TBA TBA
Sun 07 Oct  Sunday XI Roseberry Invitational Home Guisborough 11:00
Mon 08 Oct  Indoor Indoor League Southlands Roseberry A 19:45
Sat 13 Oct  Saturday XI Saturday League Away Caledonians
Sun 14 Oct  Sunday XI Roseberry Invitational Home New Dales 11:00
Sun 21 Oct  Sunday XI Roseberry Invitational Away Northallerton
Mon 22 Oct  Indoor Indoor League Southlands Norton 20:30
Sat 27 Oct  Saturday XI Saturday League Home Darlington 2 10:30
Sat 03 Nov  Saturday XI Saturday League Away Broom 3
Sun 04 Nov  Sunday XI Roseberry Invitational Home Tioxide 11:00
Mon 05 Nov  Indoor Indoor Cup Southlands Tioxide 19:45
Sat 10 Nov  Saturday XI K/O Cup S/F TBA TBA TBA
Sun 11 Nov  Sunday XI Roseberry Invitational Away Barnard Castle
Sat 17 Nov  Saturday XI Saturday League Away Games Club
Sun 18 Nov  Sunday XI Roseberry Invitational Home Mackinlay 11:00
Mon 19 Nov  Indoor Indoor League Southlands Guisborough 21:15
Sat 24 Nov  Saturday XI Saturday League Home Broom 2 10:30
Sat 01 Dec  Saturday XI K/O Cup Final TBA TBA TBA
Sun 02 Dec  Sunday XI Roseberry Invitational Away Whitby 14:00
01 Sep  Saturday XI Start of season Tournament TBA N/A
Sat 08 Sep  Saturday XI Saturday League Home Games Club 12:00
Mon 10 Sep  Indoor Indoor League Southlands Billingham 19:45
Sat 15 Sep Saturday XI K/O Cup 1 Away Darlington W
Sat 22 Sep  Saturday XI Saturday League Away Broom
Mon 24 Sep  Indoor Indoor League Southlands Stokesley B 21:15
Sat 29 Sep  Saturday XI Saturday League Away Durham City 2
Sun 30 Sep  Sunday XI Roseberry Invitational Away Roseberry
Sat 06 Oct Saturday XI K/O Cup 2 TBA TBA TBA
Sun 07 Oct  Sunday XI Roseberry Invitational Home Guisborough 11:00
Mon 08 Oct  Indoor Indoor League Southlands Roseberry A 19:45
Sat 13 Oct Saturday XI Saturday League Away Caledonians
Sun 14 Oct  Sunday XI Roseberry Invitational Home New Dales 11:00
Sun 21 Oct Sunday XI Roseberry Invitational Away Northallerton
Mon 22 Oct  Indoor Indoor League Southlands Norton 20:30
Sat 27 Oct Saturday XI Saturday League Home Darlington 2 10:30
Sat 03 Nov  Saturday XI Saturday League Away Broom 3 $nbsp;
Sun 04 Nov  Sunday XI Roseberry Invitational Home Tioxide 11:00
Mon 05 Nov  Indoor Indoor Cup Southlands Tioxide 19:45
Sat 10 Nov  Saturday XI K/O Cup S/F TBA TBA TBA
Sun 11 Nov  Sunday XI Roseberry Invitational Away Barnard Castle
Sat 17 Nov  Saturday XI Saturday League Away Games Club
Sun 18 Nov Sunday XI Roseberry Invitational Home Mackinlay 11:00
Mon 19 Nov  Indoor Indoor League Southlands Guisborough 21:15
Sat 24 Nov Saturday XI Saturday League Home Broom 2 10:30
Sat 01 Dec Saturday XI K/O Cup Final TBA TBA TBA
Sun 02 Dec  Sunday XI Roseberry Invitational Away Whitby 14:00
Mon 03 Dec  Indoor Indoor League Southlands Stokesley A 19:00
Sat 08 Dec  Saturday XI Saturday League Home Durham City 2 10:30
Sun 09 Dec  Sunday XI Roseberry Invitational Home Stokesley 11:00
Sat 15 Dec  Saturday XI Saturday League Home Caledonians 10:30
Mon 17 Dec Indoor Indoor League So Indoor Indoor League Southlands Stokesley A 19:00
Sat 08 Dec  Saturday XI Saturday League Home Durham City 2 10:30
Sun 09 Dec  Sunday XI Roseberry Invitational Home Stokesley 11:00
Sat 15 Dec Saturday XI Saturday League Home Caledonians 10:30
Mon 17 Dec  Indoor Indoor League So

Want to get involved yourself? click here to investigate

Post Author: east-hockey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

13 + nine =